APPENDIX A

2005 SOP Enactments--Affected Entities and Contact Persons

Commission	<u>Contact</u>	<u>Phone</u>	RIGL Section
Scenic Roadways Board	Barbara Petrarca, DOT	222-2023, x 4090	<u>24-15-10</u>
Rhode Island Historical Preservation & Heritage Commission	Edward Sanderson, Executive Director	222-2678	<u>42-45-2</u>
Rhode Island Clean Water Finance Agnecy	Anthony Simeone, Exective Director	453-4430 x 10	<u>46-12.2-3</u>
Underground Storage Tank Review Board	Terrance Gray, DEM	222-4700 x7100	<u>46-12.9-8</u>
Rhode Island Economic Development Corporation	Saul Kaplan, Executive Director	222-2601	<u>42-64-8</u>
Rhode Island Housing and Conservation Board	Noreen Shawcross, DOA	222-5766	<u>42-113-4</u>
Budget and Review Commission	when necessary, DOA		<u>45-9-3</u>
Rhode Island Vehicle Value Commission	Bernard Frezza, DOT	222-2481	<u>44-34-11</u>
Rhode Island Information Resources Management Board	Tracy Williams, DOA	222-4444	<u>29-8-4</u>
Tobacco Settlement Financing Corporation	Rosemary Booth-Gallogly, DOA	222-6300	<u>42-133-6</u>
RI Students Loan Authority	Noel Simpson	468-1742	<u>16-62-7</u>
Commission on Uniform State Laws	John O'Brien, Director of Legislative Council	222-2653	<u>42-24-1</u>